Sometimes pages are accidentally included with an invoice that are not part of the coded invoice but are important pages that will be used to create a new invoice, or to be used with a different invoice.

Beanworks allows you to send pages back to your Create tab easily without having to re-upload or rescan again. Sending pages back to your Create tab allows those pages to be used on other invoices, or to be used to create a completely new invoice.
 
To remove one or more pages from your invoice and send them back to your Create tab:

  • In the details view of the invoice, select the page(s) you would like to remove (you can select multiple pages by holding down the control key while clicking with your mouse). The pages you're going to remove will have a blue frame around them.
  • Click the 'Trash Icon' where the image buttons are located.

A window will pop up - choose 'Move To Workspace' to send the page(s) back to the Create tab. 

If you then return to the Create tab you'll see the removed pages in your manual queue. To have the invoices coded by the overnight coding team, change the invoices from manual to auto-capture status.

Those pages are now available to be added to another invoice, or to be used to create a completely new invoice.

Did this answer your question?