The save button appears at the top of the page just over the approve/reject button. Some Approvers may have the ability to change some of the coding information on an invoice such as Inv number, date and GL account.

If you have the ability to make these changes and you make an adjustment but don't want to approve the invoice just yet, you can save the invoice to save your changes and come back to invoice at another time to do the approval or rejection.

Did this answer your question?